HDF Reloaded Vol.1


43 in stock

SKU: HDFCD002 Category:


Headfuck Reloaded Compilation Vol.1

01.Master Mind – Hellfire
02.Negative Network – Night Shift
03.The Hardcoholics – Easy Fader
04.Master Mind – Frequency Test
05.Negative Network – Headhunter
06.The Destroyer – The New Head
07.The Hardcoholics – Animal
08.Master Mind – The Legend
09.Noizefucker – 4 Minutes Of My Fucked Up Life (The Destroyer Remix)
10.Qualkommando – War!!!
11.Master Mind – Wake Up
12.Negative Network – Frequency X
13.DJ Freak – Hate My Father
14.The Destroyer – Sex Machine
15.DJ Freak – Funny Farm
16.Master Mind – U Want Terror?
17.Noizefucker – Dedicated To Peter A.K.A. Pappa Speedcore
18.The Destroyer – Love (Noizefucker Remix)
19.Qualkommando – Tollwut (Deterrent Man Remix)

Additional information

Weight 105 g
Dimensions 22 × 16.5 × 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HDF Reloaded Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *